top go to top of the page
 
Sheri
  Hi, I'm Sheri, 53 years old living in Buckhannon, WV, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: general studiesOccupation: Secretary
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I live on a farm out in the Country and we have Polled- Hereford Cattle. I have two cats Ernie & Heidi. I work as a Secretary in parent's office. I play the piano for my Home Church Buckhannon Seventh-Day Advenitst Church, and I also play the piano for a Methodist Church on Sundays for their Church Services and Chancel choir. My birthday is October 7th. I have dark blonde hair.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  making friends online


The person I am looking for:


Someone who is a Seventh-day Adventist and goes too Church. One who is caring and uderstanding. A person who sticks to what they believe. One who will go places with you and do thing's together. The most important thing is that they go to Church with you. Someone who is loving.


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateeasygoingfriendly
honestlovingmusicalpatient


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
kind, caring & friendly loving & honest faithful & true compassionate sharing


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, newspapers, poetry, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, parks, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, cycling, camping, hiking, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, card games, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I have been a Seventh-Day Adventist all of my life. And I will never change. I have daily devotions regularly. I pray every day. Do Bible Study & Prayer regularly. Always wanting to learn more about God.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Thinking about taking some more computer classes and maybe having children. To become a better Christian. Telling others about Jesus. Maybe get Married. Keep on teaching piano lessons.