top go to top of the page
 
SisterEsha
  Hi, I'm SisterEsha, 41 years old living in Phoenix, AZ, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her   Approved
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: athletic
Studies: bibleOccupation: Media
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hello, I love being outdoors, community, advocating for health, mission work, reading, listening to and singing hymns, being near the water, long walks, spending time with that special someone, cooking, I am new to this online connection sort of thing and really just an old fashioned type of lady. Don't get me wrong I am pretty tech saavy and enjoy working with media yet, I also love the simplicity in nature. I believe that there is so much to praise the Lord for. Want to know more I am spiritualchild76 at g mail dot com.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I pray would have an unequaled love for the Lord, and willing to be led by His Spirit. I have given this over to the Lord and He promises in Psalms 37:4 ...and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.


My Personality Traits


contemplativeearthyhumbleintellectual
lovingromanticshysupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Great listener, supportive, honest, goofy, understanding, serious, active...please ask me


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, home improvements, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy lectures/classes/study, parks, quiet settings, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, boating, cycling, camping, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, eating, hobbies, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Indian, I cook my own, Italian, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 2 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


I am in the school of Christ, and over the past few years it has been a blessing to really surrender all to the Masters care. God's Holy Word and the Spirit of Prophecy are to me food for my soul. All that is missing is my Boaz to share the blessing with, I would love to share more...please ask me


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


By the Lords leading and with the special man He fits me with, I hope to be reaching souls, praising, worshiping, and preparing to stand during the times rapidly approaching our King Jesus' soon return. want to know more...