top go to top of the page
 
SkylarNM
  Hi, I'm SkylarNM, 55 years old living in Hobbs, NM, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: athletic
Studies: business managementOccupation: Law Enforcement
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I live in the south eastern corner of New Mexico. I am a very out going and sincere woman. I keep physically fit and thank the Lord for good health. He has sustained me through many bad decisions - guiding me carefully and gently back to His arms. I enjoy my career in law enforcement and find my job is the only reason I am still living in this "un-beautiful" area.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Only a man who understands the special and very important time set aside for us to spend time with our Lord can win my heart. He will be considerate of the Sabbath and enjoy my company next to him at Sabbath services. We will move forward, supporting each other through the ups and downs of this life. He will love to travel and enjoy the beautiful creation our Heavenly Father has blessed this earth with. He will be my champion and I will be his sweetheart. Together, we will build a wonderful life, filled with loving, happy memories.


My Personality Traits


assertivefriendlyhonestindependent
intelligentstubborntalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I have been told, many times that I am very easy to talk to. I believe it is because I am me from the very start. I like to help others in any way I can. I find helping others in any way is the best medicine for a lonely heart.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, health and wellness, newsletters, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, conferences, opera
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, jogging, running, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, sewing
My Favorite Foods Greek, I cook my own, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I have always had a deep desire to helps others in the mission field. It would be such a fantastic experience to help others and share God's good news. I have been blessed with a new position in my department. This has taken me from shift work and weekend work to weekends off and no more shift work. I am so pleased to be able to attend church services on a regular basis. Sabbath is a very special blessing to me.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I patiently wait for the goodness of God's blessings. I have a great desire to begin mission work here in the U.S., then do mission work abroad.