top go to top of the page
 
Sneha
  Hi, I'm Sneha, 33 years old living in Jersey city, NJ, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Indian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: India
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5' (140cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a hardworking,passionate and a honest girl. I will be recruited as a BSN nurse in few months. I live with my parents and brother and l am a permanent resident of US. I look forward for certain matches that will be good for me. I don't want to relocate within 2-3 yrs, as l live in New Jersey.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


The person should be smart, Loving, God fearing, Understanding and educated. Willing to hold my hand throughout my life. I prefer an adventist match and who don't have the habits of smoking and drinking . I am an active church member so l expect my partner to be a sabbath keeper.


My Personality Traits


caringcharminglovingloyal
optimisticromanticseriouswarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
They say that I am a good observer of the sabbath. I like to be humble, soft spoken and kind. I always like to show sympathy in action.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, home improvements, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, dance, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, live theatre, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, dancing, hiking, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, photography, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I am a sinner but very glad to bring a soul to the kingdom of God. No matter whatever obstacles are there in my life, I never lose hope in my life. Whether it is my exams, My finances, My hardships, And my days when l feel sad and discouraged. I don't lose faith on God. I always kneel to him and thank him for whatever way he shows me. I also thank God for giving me wonderful parents and a brother. I thank God for everything.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


As a nurse l would be blessed serving the sick in the hospital, a strong believer of Christ. Also God willing planning to have a child. Focused continuously on my career and the future aims to support my husband, Know him better and also getting ready for the second coming of Christ. Being a good example to the non believer.