top go to top of the page
 
Solomon7307
  Hi, I'm Solomon7307, 45 years old living in stockholm, Sweden




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Armenia
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: humanitiesOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I love God and I love kindness. It's important for me. I love interesting experiences with God and I always want to have my experience. I like humor good. I like to know useful new things. I love music and song , travels. I'm sure it's very good to do everything with your beloved.. hsolomon mail.ru


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for a faithful lady . it is important that she was humble. so that we had similar interests. But in the end, someone who will be my wife, and go on the adventure of life together with me.


My Personality Traits


charminghonestintellectualkind
lovingreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
later


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, how-to, newspapers, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities football, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, drawing/painting, hobbies, reading
My Favorite Foods Greek, Italian, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


later


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


better find each other then make plans))