top go to top of the page
 
StanleyLW
  Hi, I'm StanleyLW, 61 years old living in Kendrick, ID, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: firm and toned
Studies: business managementOccupation: Agriculture
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Am hard working & enjoy the outdoors, as well as the various wild animals we share the woods with. Enjoy being with family, friends, and church fellowship. My preference is to stay at home but I do get out on occasion to do other things mostly with family or to run errands in town. Attend church regularly and enjoy potlucks and social events there. Am eagerly awaiting Jesus' soon return. It can't come soon enough!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Looking for a devout Christian lady who truly loves the Lord with all her heart. Who holds true to God's commandments & lives her life accordingly. Someone who is compassionate, tender hearted, caring, kind, forgiving, loving, selfless & one who puts God first & foremost in her life. One who is hardworking,(and can get dirty, "glisten" and still be feminine), enjoys the outdoors and loves God's creatures. Someone who can live a simple life with lots of love & family around and who is content not to have all the newest & greatest things of the world in their possession.


My Personality Traits


caringeasygoinghumblehonest
kindlovingloyalwarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Compassionate, kind, loving, caring, dependable, hardworking & want to help others.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy museums, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, card games, reading
My Favorite Foods fast food, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


Attend church regularly & love the Lord with all my heart. Would never want to get into a relationship that would lead me away from God in any way.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Am living in this world 'till Jesus comes to take us home.