top go to top of the page
 
SueGibson
  Hi, I'm SueGibson, 72 years old living in Cincinnati,, OH, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: bibleOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 4 childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


been looking in the wrong places for that special person that will be on the same page with me! Want that close connection with someone that will share everything together, but Jesus will be our first priority! Been lonely for awhile and just want to be hugged again, that way that you know you don't want to let go!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


The above about says it, truly Adventist, with Jesus the Head, but will love me and hold me forever with that special love! He must also be my best friend, can take quiet but okay to converse too, and not be ashamed to be affectionate in public!


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateeasygoingfriendly
good listenerlovingnurturingsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
That I am loving, kind, compassionate and happy, I love being happy, greatest joy I have is anticipation of the Lords coming. I am outgoing, don't mind talking to people, anywhere or anytime.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, classics, health and wellness, newsletters
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, congregations, quiet settings, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, fishing, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, reading, surfing the web, writing
My Favorite Foods Italian, Mexican, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


Have been a faithful Christian for about 10 years, did fall away during my first marriage, but returned with a closer walk with Jesus than ever!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To love and cherish someone and be doing Jesus work too, which will be telling everyone about Him and following Him wherever He leads!