top go to top of the page
 
Sunflower62
  Hi, I'm Sunflower62, 56 years old living in Emmett, ID, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: otherOccupation: Medical
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am some what shy when you first meet me, I am more of a country person, not much on city life, a drive in the mountains or a walk is more my style. My compassions are for the elderly, children and animals. Ask more later.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Some one who is true, honest with me and themselves, drama free, someone I can be myself with, can be serious but yet silly too. But most important they have to put God first, a must.


My Personality Traits


easygoinghonestlovingloyal
patientreliableshysensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
honest, giving, dependable, fun to be with, calming, caring,...


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, photography, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian country, soft rock
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, live theatre, quiet settings, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, camping, fishing, hiking, horseback riding, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, card games, listen to music, photography, reading
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I was raised SDA, sometimes you struggle but with God all things are possible.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Wherever the Lords leads me