top go to top of the page
 
Sunny4you2
  Hi, I'm Sunny4you2, 36 years old living in Sebring, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: muscular
Studies: otherOccupation: Medical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Its hard to put myself in a box! I am a Christian kind loving young lady who is looking for her partner in life.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Someone who has a desire to grow closer in Christ. Accepts me for who I am and helps me to become a better person.


My Personality Traits


caringeasygoingfriendlygood listener
honestindependentquietthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I'm a good listener and make others laugh. I make other people feel at ease.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, christian fiction, health and wellness, romance, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, parks, shopping, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, gardening, hiking, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities eating, hobbies, reading
My Favorite Foods Greek, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I'm very dedicated and interested in learning more about the God who loves me.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Continue being the best occupational therapy assistant at my work place.