top go to top of the page
 
SuzieJema
  Hi, I'm SuzieJema, 29 years old living in commerce city , CO, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 4'11" (150cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I consider myself to be respectful and kindhearted person. I am understandable and very well mannered. I consider everything to be built on trust and honesty, I love to help people out and I am very responsible.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for someone who is Godly focused and grounded in the Seventh Day Adventist faith, someone who is interested in helping to spread the word of God to other parts of the world. Someone who loves God .


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlygood listenerhumble
honestlovingloyalthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Compassionate and caring, Family oriented and a follower of Christ. Good cook, and cleaner, great gardener. Active member in the Church


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, decorating, home improvements, health and wellness, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, other, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music, reading, sewing
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


Been a Seventh Day Adventist all my life, my parents play a big role in my Christian life. Growing up as a young Adventist I have faced a lot of tough times but God has never given up on me and for that I will forever be grateful. God is a personal God to me, I talk to him about everything and He still provides and cares for me, my love for God grows each day.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Working on my character and share the word of God all over the world.