top go to top of the page
 
SweetLover
  Hi, I'm SweetLover, 43 years old living in Spokane, WA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: firm and toned
Studies: sciencesOccupation: Transportation
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: over 100,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiousconsideratecontemplative
friendlyhumblepatientthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, magazines, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, country and western, latin
The Pets I Like/Own dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, quiet settings, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, reading
My Favorite Foods Indian, Greek, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mercy ministries


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals