top go to top of the page
 
Sweetielover2
  Hi, I'm Sweetielover2, 29 years old living in Wagoner, OK, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: blackHeight: 4'6" (137cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: average
Studies: bibleOccupation: Unemployed
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Well Im On There Looking for the right man for me, The Man im going Live with for the rest of my Life, some one i can Call my Husband, some one I can Grow Old with, a man I Can Trust with all my Heart, a man I that will Take Care of me and Our Kids....A man That will Never Cheat on Me, That will never Lie to me....Cos I Myself dont like Cheating On any one and I hate lying, and i hate it when I Find it difficult To be Trusted....and I Hate Playing Games, Or Doing anything That will Indicate me and People around me....and That will Spoil my Reputation In the society...I Dont do drugs and I will Never Put my Hand into It and I Hope you dont do it? and I Hope you are Looking for anything similar to what Im Looking for Two zero five two eight seven seven eight nine three


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Loyal, honest and caring


My Personality Traits


shy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Good


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy shopping
How Often I Exercise never
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities dancing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking
My Favorite Foods I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


Good


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Is to have my own family