top go to top of the page
 
TallSeattleMan
  Hi, I'm TallSeattleMan, 66 years old living in Seattle, WA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: business managementOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My email is [email protected] I live in Seattle, Washington. I'm 6'1", fit, athletic, romantic, fun-loving. My hobbies are: movies,travel, picnics,volleyball,museums, music,sailing, hiking, camping, sports,excercise.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


The lady I'm looking for should be a Christian,and enjoy some of the same things. Also she should be romantic,affectionate,kind,and loving. Send me a message to: [email protected]


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringfriendlyfunny
honestintelligentkindreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Kind,helpful,adventurous,humble,patient,considerate,articulate


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, newspapers, poetry, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, museums, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, gardening, hiking, sailing, volleyball, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, hobbies, listen to music, playing musical instrument, television
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, Italian, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


God has richly blessed me in many ways. I pray and study the Bible every day and attend church. My life is richer and I believe the Holy Spirit will continue to guide me as I grow closer to God.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


In the next five years I'd like to explore some different hobbies, help my son complete college,help however I can in the church,find a good Christian wife,travel.