top go to top of the page
 
TamLarson
  Hi, I'm TamLarson, 59 years old living in Chicago, IL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Architecture
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: only on holidaysSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


If you like someone who is great to enjoy a fun conversation, I am your guy. I am kind hearted gentleman. People tell me I am very attractive and personable. Thank you for reading this. You are welcome to text me or call me at any time. I own a successful business and I own a lovely home which I keep well-organized and live alone. I am romantic, attentive, caring, have an average build, exercise regularly, eat very healthy and am very easy going, successful and drama free. If all this sounds good to you, then send a message to me at [email protected]


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


First dates are all about enjoying each others personality and interests. I appreciate everyone and believe God didn't create any junk. Everyone is special and has value. Kindness and consideration are two of my favorite words. Whether my date wants to begin with coffee, dinner, a walk on the beach, whatever, I am open. She is the most important focus for me.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringcreativeemotional
friendlygood listenerintelligentsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Others have described me as being gentle, honest, hardworking, and respectful.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, christian fiction, history, poetry, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, comedy clubs, concerts, museums
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, golf, hiking, soccer (football), swimming, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, sculpture, television
My Favorite Foods American, continental, Caribbean, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 15 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


My faith is in God's hand, I continue not given up on God and I am thankful because He never gave up on me.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To Get Married and whatever God's will