top go to top of the page
 
Tanya
  Hi, I'm Tanya, 47 years old living in Lacombe, AB, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: auburnEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: athletic
Studies: religionOccupation: Student
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a very down to earth person who loves the Lord and wants to share His love with all whom I meet. I work with high need children and with the local Native minstry program as well as volunteering with church children's programs. My hobbies are judo, acrobatics, clarinet, and any nature activity. As you can see I love people and am a very active person. My children come second,God is first,in my life and they are my pride and joy.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am not a real looks oriented person. I am looking for someone who can match and challenge me intellectually. I want a guy who's first loyalty in life is God and who is fully commited to doing and going where He calls. I would like to meet a fun loving guy who is a romantic, loyal, and physically active.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringenergeticgood listener
independentintellectualloyalromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am very organized and energetic. People come to me for advice and a safe place to rest their heart for a while. I am sensitive and caring.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, christian fiction, classics, non-fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy museums, parks, quiet settings, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, gardening, hiking, horseback riding, martial arts, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, surfing the web, sewing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, I cook my own, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 15 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I am focused on what God wants me to do and have a very strong faith and prayer life.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I am in theology training and feel called by God to reach out the Native people of Canada. I am a student as well as working part time with children and also own and operate a dog grooming shop.