top go to top of the page
 
Tatie
  Hi, I'm Tatie, 44 years old living in Harare, Zimbabwe




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Zimbabwe
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: business managementOccupation: Transportation
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have adult childrenChildren: I want more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a dedicated, ambitious, caring lady who is highly innovative. I believe in people who are hard working and motivated. I am a woman with very good morals. I like my down to earth character and cannot settle for anything less.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


True christian and God fearing man who has a purpose driven life.Aman who is hardworking and very down to earth.


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiousgood listenerintelligent
lovingpatient


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Hard working, prayerful, self motivator Goal getter


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, health and wellness, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, horseback riding, running
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, card games, cooking
My Favorite Foods African, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


Strong believer, very prayerful, a lot of faith in everything that i do


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I plan to have my company big and employing more than 30 employees. Looking forward to be owning a fleet of more than 10 haulage trucks