top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Teeninchee, 66 years old living in Gresham, OR, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: petite
Studies: educationOccupation: Writer
No. of Children: 6 or more childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am all of the things in my profile plus a lot of those I couldn't select! I am a solid Christian and enjoy the things appropriate for single Christians who are seeking to live in the center of the will of God.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

is a solid Adventist Christian who has lived long enough to know what is important in life; is focused and settled; self-confident; willing, able and striving to fill the roles God has for him. He is loving, kind, understanding, ready to love and be loved. He is able to enjoy life's surprises.

My Personality Traits

consideratecreativegood listenerhonest

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
They may not be exceptional but they are me. I am yesterday's woman. I was raised in the 'old school' and I love living by the old principles. I cook and bake from scratch, quilt and crochet. I enjoy homemaking...even in the new century.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read history, health and wellness, non-fiction, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, choral, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, cycling, camping, gardening, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, playing musical instrument, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is teaching

About my faith life

My lifestyle is more conservative Adventist Christian than anything else. I found joy in my relationship with the Lord several years ago, and I only want more of it. I believe in living my belief rather than preaching and teaching it. I believe that God must be the center of my life and relationships. I truly believe that 2 cannot walk together except they agree.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

My priority is knowing God better and serving Him more fully. I will continue freelance writing and medical transcription/coding so that I may be free to work and travel as the Lord leads me. I plan to retire one day and travel the blue lines in a motor home, sharing the love of God in the dark counties of America. OR whatever other thing God has in store for me.