top go to top of the page
 
TennesseeLady
  Hi, I'm TennesseeLady, 69 years old living in Limestone, TN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her   Approved
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: average
Studies: nutritionOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My husband of 44 years passed away with pancreatic cancer 5 years ago. I loved being married and am looking to enjoy that life again with a gentleman who likes being married, too. I'm an active, energetic lady who likes to stay busy and healthy. I enjoy cycling daily, weather permitting, walking, hiking, gardening, and the beautiful mountain scenery all around ne TN., just to name a few. I truly enjoy cooking and sharing vegan recipes with others. I believe in a holistic lifestyle and avoid all traditional medicine and the chemicals involved. I have a strong faith and trust in the Lord and live to serve Him every day.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


He is a gentleman of strong faith who trusts fully in the Lord. He enjoys Bible study, learning new things about the Lord, sharing time together, picnics, sunsets, quiet moments. He is a caring, gentle, kind, romantic loving person who enjoys being with his partner, laughing, walking, talking or just sitting quietly together.


My Personality Traits


caringenergeticextravertedhonest
independentlovingoptimistictalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
a high energy lady--honest--friendly--outgoing--hard worker--kind--generous--loving/caring---fun--optimistic-- always smiling--sharing--healthy--young looking--helpful-- independent


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness, non-fiction, poetry, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music big band or swing, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy parks, quiet settings, shopping, theme parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, gardening, hiking, motorcycling, other, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Chinese, I cook my own, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 15 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


I trust the Lord in everything and know that without Him in my life, I would never succeed. He directs my steps and supplies my needs daily. He is my very all to me.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Wherever the Lord leads me. Hopefully, passing the time pleasantly, romantically, sharing and caring, living with a charming gentleman who wants to share our lives as we look forward to the return of our Lord. Helping others and praying constantly. I pray I will be used to bring others to faith and salvation through our Lord.