top go to top of the page
 
Terri
  Hi, I'm Terri, 38 years old living in Ottawa Lake, MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: nursingOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm currently a college student, taking Nursing...I should graduate in two years. I really enjoy being with friends, doing pretty much anything. I just love to be around people.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for a friend to start off with. If it leads to more, that's great, and if it doesn't...I've still found a great friend! I pray about my future person every day, and I figure God will bring him into my life when it's time.


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlygood listenerhonest
intelligentromanticsensitivetalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Most people would say I'm quite talkative, especially the more you get to know me. But, I also can be a very good listener. I am always there for people when they need me. My friends also say I'm very considerate and caring.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, fiction, health and wellness, non-fiction, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, praise and worship, pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, jogging, swimming, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, drawing/painting, hobbies, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I'm in the process of getting back the relationship that I once had with God. I want him to be my best friend again, and to be a part of my life. For a while I had him on the back burner for a while, and then I realized that wasn't where he should be. I want him to be first and foremost.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Let's see....plans for the next 5 years. Well, first I want to graduate. I'm going to be 23 this year, and I think it's about time. LOL. Then, I'd like to start my career, and hopefully meet that special someone. Life goals include, getting married, owning a home, having kids, having my career, and the most important, going to heaven!