top go to top of the page
 
Texaschic
  Hi, I'm Texaschic, 71 years old living in Dallas, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: green/grayHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: some universityStudies: nursing
Occupation: OtherNo. of Children: 2 children
Income: undisclosedSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I like: Christian music, cats, table games, boating, healthy living, quiet nights at home, romantic walks, travel, jigsaw puzzles, crossword puzzles, family, Sabbath School, church, sing-alongs, lots more. I am a hopeless romantic, warm, affectionate, a "cuddler".


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for a loving, affectionate soulmate who loves the Lord above all else. Someone who likes to do things together, study the Bible and pray together.


My Personality Traits


easygoinggood listenerlovingloyal
musicalpatientsensitivespontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Patience, humility, good cook.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, non-fiction, newspapers, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, parks, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, boating, hiking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, billiards (pool), bible study, card games, listen to music
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


The Lord is first, last, and is my all. I long to know Him more and more.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Mainly to be more ready for the Lord's return.