top go to top of the page
 
Thea1707
  Hi, I'm Thea1707, 43 years old living in Nordagutu, Norway




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: Romania
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: shapely and toned
Studies: nursingOccupation: Health/Medical
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I value respect, kindness, and consideration. I believe that a good relation with God and a healthy lifestyle is the open door to a healthy relationship... ?Mens sana in corpore sano? I love working in the garden, working with bees, learning about medicinal plants, their properties and natural treatments. I am fascinated about the human body and it? s physiology, the most wonderful creation of God. I do like ?small talks? as the norvegians use to say, but I also enjoy dip, inteligent conversations.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


A man 40-50, interested in health, plant bassed food orientated.


My Personality Traits


caringcreativeenergeticindependent
optimisticromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Interesting, loving, caring, spontan, creative, kind, optimistic, happy


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, history, health and wellness, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music country and western, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, bookstores, concerts
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, dancing, gardening, mountain/rock climbing, ping pong, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, hobbies, playing musical instrument, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, Greek, Italian, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 4 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


I do love having God in my life in a practical way.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Learn a new language, improuve my health and life style, stay eith God.