top go to top of the page
 
Thekoreanrose
  Hi, I'm Thekoreanrose, 37 years old living in n/m, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: musicOccupation: College
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I can cook, and enjoy it, but I don't do it all the time. My mom does the most of it (at home). But when I move out, I will be the main cook of my house!


I am interested in





The person I am looking for:


I am looking for friends online. Please leave your e.m.a.i.l. a.d.d.r.e.s.s. in your note to me


My Personality Traits


artisticcreativehumblehonest
imaginativeintellectualmusicalshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I'm a hard worker. That I'm a sweet girl, and a sweet person.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, non-fiction, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical
The Pets I Like/Own dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, gardening, motorcycling, soccer (football), swimming, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, eating, listen to music, photography, playing musical instrument, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I'm a christian and I go to church as much as I can. I pray a lot that God will help me throughout each day all the day long!!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


study music. If there is anything else to say you have to ask me,and then I will tell you.