top go to top of the page
 
Tito
  Hi, I'm Tito, 42 years old living in Chicago, IL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Nigeria
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Programmer
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: neverSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I appreciate the simple things of life especially honesty. And I don't like mind games.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


Anyone who has a good heart and the knowledge of God.


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiousargumentativecaring
drivenfriendlyhonestloving


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Kind and considrate although I can be argumentative where I do not totally agree or understand an issue.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, history, magazines, romance, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music rythym and blues, reggae, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish, reptile
When I Go Out, I Enjoy live theatre, museums, movies, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, surfing the web, television, videos
My Favorite Foods African, Chinese, I cook my own, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 12 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is mercy ministries


About my faith life


I take life one day at a time and I trust in God for his guidance. I am not a regular church goer.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Finish my Master's Degreee and go on for my PhD.