top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Toma, 45 years old living in Reading, United Kingdom

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: baldBorn in: Africa
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Warehouse
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

Well Im intelligent, honest, trust worthy. Understanding, calm and I believe to have a good sense of humour. I like music, movies, swimming, travel, parties, eating out, walks, sometimes just chilling in the house, but Id love to learn how to ride a horse.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  serious relationships

The person I am looking for:

intelligent, honest, trust worthy. Understanding, and who has a good sense of humour.Someone always to bank on no matter what happens. Must be God fearing.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Loving, caring and very friendly. Always wanting to please others, always very happy.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read health and wellness, poetry, romance, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, rap/hip hop, rythym and blues
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, dancing, football, horseback riding, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, card games, reading, surfing the web, television, videos
My Favorite Foods African, Chinese, I cook my own, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is music/worship

About my faith life

I'm always praying for more strength, no life in this world without God.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

God willing to settle down and raise a happy family. teach my kids the way to live.