top go to top of the page
 
Tricia
  Hi, I'm Tricia, 28 years old living in , United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: Barbados
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: full figured
Studies: business managementOccupation: Secretary
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Just email me: thusbandsathotmail.com. I will chat with you.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


A man of God. Someone who is just ambitious and knows what he wants in life.


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscaringcharmingenergetic
easygoingromanticsupportivewarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Caring, Nice, Helpful, Understanding, Love God, Sweet, God fearing, Thoughtful


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, business, health and wellness, newspapers, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, cycling, jogging, other, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, reading, surfing the web, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


At times may be hard but I keep the faith and look up!!! I trust God to overcome.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Get Married, Have kids, Have my home with my future husband and just travel and have fun together.