top go to top of the page
 
TrueBlueColors
  Hi, I'm TrueBlueColors, 69 years old living in Spokane, WA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: slim
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a retired R.N. Live a more simple life style. Have a home on ten acres in a wooded area. I'm not fancy. Have wood heat for my home and I do most of the work myself. Also have all of the modern conveniences. I am however trying to get as self sufficient as possible for the end times. I love to do outside work and to go on long walks in this beautiful area. Am a good money manager. I am an easy person to get to know.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I would like to meet someone that likes country living. Need to be in good health. I'm looking for someone that enjoys outdoor activities. Also a good steward of money and a good money manager. Also, someone that takes their spirituality seriously.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsiderateenergetic
honestlovingpatientreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I look for the good in others. I am always willing to help others as I see a need. I am a sympathetic type of a person.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, health and wellness, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, reading
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


SDA all of my life. Have always lived an very healthy life style. Am mostly Vegan now. Use some eggs in cooking. I love being active in my church. Currently hold several positions. They are more the "behind the scenes" type of positions. I love my Jesus very much. I love reading my Bible and Ellen White's writings.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


With the times that we are living in, my property is fairly self sufficient now. Have a well with a hand pump. Also, my late husband built an building with an water storage tank that feeds the house with gravity flow when the power is out. Have the wood stove and have lots of wood stored. Also oil lamps and etc. However, food doesn't grow all that well here. Have dry and canned food stored and lots of storage areas. I pray that the Lord will give me the insight that I need as I am going forward.