top go to top of the page
 
Uncondlove
  Hi, I'm Uncondlove, 39 years old living in Rotterdam, Netherlands




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Africa
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: petite
Studies: sciencesOccupation: Food Services
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


A simple,humble,intelligent woman with a soft heart full of love, with a true fear of GOD and a sense of being a true example to my loved ones and those who surrounds. Trying to leave my life one day at a time and hoping to leave a legacy.If you want to know more contact me via sallymagembe at yahoo.com


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


A man who truely and honestly FEARS THE LORD, who knows what it means to be a man in the eyes of the LORD,resembles or atleast matches my character,however I accept and ready to walk with any child of GOD but atleat be humble,loving,family- man,hardworking,ambitous and ready to walk with me in seeking the LORD n accomplishing our purposes in life.


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscaringhumblehonest
lovingromanticshytalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
a generous giver warm hearted sensitive to the needy patient loves to love child friendly


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, home improvements, health and wellness, magazines, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities other, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, eating, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods African, continental, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


my faith has been growing day by day,my today is better than yesterday.moreover my life is a full testimony of my faith n trust in the LORD


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Work on my spiritual life by being close to GOD,work on my family life by loving them more n planting the right seed as well as stabilize in my career and investment