top go to top of the page
 
Vernsam_778
  Hi, I'm Vernsam_778, 35 years old living in Iligan City, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: neverSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm just simple, loving, caring and most of all Godfearing person. Joke3x!!!!!! Hehehehe!!!!! I'm just wanna make friends if u have time, feel free to write me in my email add laverne underscore 778 at yahoo to know more about Me. See yah!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Those who are loving, understanding, caring and above all Godfearing person. (Sure ka na ba?)


My Personality Traits


adventurousconsiderateemotionalfriendly
independentlovingquiet


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I don't know exactly how my friends describe me, but one thing for sure, I'm still on the process to become a human. (mmwwaahhahhhaha!!!)


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, history, how-to, health and wellness, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, congregations, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, cycling, camping, hiking, jogging, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, eating, hobbies, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods American, fast food, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Mmmmm...?????? Are you not in a hurry? If you have time just drop by to my office. ok? we'll talk to it.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I do'nt really know my plans for the next 5 years in my life, but don't You worry i have plans! (owwwhhhssss?????) Promise!