top go to top of the page
 
Verrillgirly
  Hi, I'm Verrillgirly, 34 years old living in Bryant Pond, ME, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'1" (155cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: petite
Studies: general studiesOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


essay4



I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsiderateemotional
energeticfriendlyspontaneoustalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian rock, pop, rap/hip hop
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, dancing, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities dancing, jogging, motorcycling, snowboarding, snow skiing, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2