top go to top of the page
 
WilliamEyeVee
  Hi, I'm WilliamEyeVee, 22 years old living in Bakersfield, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: nutritionOccupation: Health/Medical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a young man with Asperger's Syndrome. I am very much an INFP personality type, with a desire to have a deep and meaningful relationship with God and with other people. I have a passion for medical missionary work, and wholistic restoration of human beings to the state that God created us to be in.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a young woman who is more dedicated to God than she would be to me. I would really prefer someone who has a passion for medical missionary work in the cities, and a passion for natural health as outlined in the Spirit of Prophecy. Conservative beliefs are a must. Also, I am a deeply affectionate individual, and I need that to be appreciated.


My Personality Traits


friendlygood listenerhonestidealistic
intelligentintellectualintrovertedromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Others have described me as being a good teacher. I also have been told I am an excellent writer, but I don't know how to use that for God as of right now. Many people have also said that I am very patient, though I admit that I do have a breaking point.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness, non-fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog, reptile
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, lectures/classes/study, quiet settings, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, playing musical instrument, reading, surfing the web, writing
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


I am a conservative SDA Christian, and I believe very strongly in the teachings that the church advocates. I enjoy studying the Bible, and am willing to do what God asks me to do - or not doing what he doesn't want me to do, though it often is a struggle. When considering a partner, I really want to stay inside the realm of conservatism, provided that the spirit of pharasaism is not there.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Over the next five years, I plan to increase my education regarding the human being (physically, mentally, and relationally), and begin to provide education to the community as to how to care for themselves wholistically. Ultimately, I wish to become a health evangelist, spreading the gospel through health ministry.