top go to top of the page
 
Yev2017
  Hi, I'm Yev2017, 56 years old living in Saipan, Micronesia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: educationOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a teacher who works on the mission field. I have been serving on one our US territories for the past five years. I enjoy every bit of it. I am not sure what th Lord will do with me next. I enjoy going out in the communities on Sabbath afternoons and reach out to others who do not know the Lord. It is a blessing to labor for Him.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I would like to meet others who share the same interest. Those who have worked and enjoy working on the mission field.


My Personality Traits


good listenerhumblequietsupportive
thoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Hardworking and dedicated


What I enjoy


I Like To Read health and wellness, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy conferences, lectures/classes/study, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, sewing
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I have made the choice to walk with the Lord for the rest of my life and to do his bidding.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I have no definite plan I will just go wherever God wants me to go, I am at his service.