top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Yllez95, 32 years old living in Davao, Philippines

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5' (140cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: slim
Studies: urban studiesOccupation: Care Giving
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: neverSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am a simple woman that has a broad perception.I grew in urban place. I see life so simple and am happy being there,but my ambitious mind was brought me in a place where I work now. Though it's not easy for me ,but with God's help I overcome of the challenging life overseas.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

I am looking for a simple man who loves adventure like me.The one that is God fearing ,honest,humble,and helpful person ,the one that can accept me for being who I am.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
They say that i am flexible despite of nothing in life.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read adventures, biographies, health and wellness, romance, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, parks, theme parks
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, jogging, mountain/rock climbing, motorcycling, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, eating, hobbies, listen to music, photography, reading
My Favorite Foods Chinese, deli, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 10 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is evangelism

About my faith life

Jesus is my saviour.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

God plans everything and i lay my life to him.