top go to top of the page
 
Yosaf
  Hi, I'm Yosaf, 50 years old living in Belmont , MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: stocky
Studies: religionOccupation: Landscaping
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm not perfect by any means, however, I strive to live life to the best I can and I would like to do it with someone the same.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


A be yourself kind of Lady.


My Personality Traits


earthyeasygoingshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Nice, helpful wearing my heart on my sleeve.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian alternative, christian rock
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, lectures/classes/study, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, jet skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, cooking, videos, video games
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, I cook my own, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 2 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I have been living the faithful walk of Jesus since 2002 n I?m not gonna lie it?s been lots of trials n failures, however I still keep on going.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Possibly start own lawn care company