top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm ZephyrSurfer, 42 years old living in Carmichael, CA, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Engineering
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

Basically I love life and I love living life. There's nothing simpler or more satisfying I think. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality peOple. Its just better liVing and sharing lifE with someone else :) I'm originally from the Philly area, did my undergrad in NJ, and Have traveled in and around a few different cOuNtries. I racE cars on race trackS for fun. It's a greaT hobby. I enjoy being active, healthy, and Staying positive. FaMily and friends Are impoRtanT to me as well. If you'd like to know more Say "hi". I didn't reveAl a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, and engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone lookS like a good match on paper, doesn't necessarilY translate in reality.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  open to possibilities

The person I am looking for:

Someone who shares the same zeal and fervor for life and who would be interested in sharing it's adventures. Someone who would gladly welcome it's challenges with it's rewards, and be willing to work at making life a small representation of heaven while we're here.

My Personality Traits

adventurousambitiouscaringgood listener

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Hard working, dedicated, reliable, trustworthy, fun-loving, easygoing... These are a few of the acolades that have been said about me. Oh! And for some reason, I'm always asked to cook whenever I go over a friends place. Maybe it's becuase I also wash the dishes...

What I enjoy

I Like To Read classics, home improvements, magazines, non-fiction, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, dance, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, comedy clubs, movies
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, motorcycling, snowboarding, scuba diving, tennis, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Greek, Italian, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I cook gourmet

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship

About my faith life

My faith in the Devine has helped me along with the steps on my life. It has provided the foundation and peace during the most trying times.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Lord willing, happliy married, with a growing family, and sucessful business.