top go to top of the page
 
ZoranMilovic
  Hi, I'm ZoranMilovic, 41 years old living in Pula, Croatia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 6'2" (188cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Thats a part to be found out by you!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Soul mate


My Personality Traits


creativefriendlyhonestloyal
patientreliablesupportivewarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Competent.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read fiction, how-to, health and wellness, science fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities jogging, other, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities hobbies, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, Greek, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 2 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


Losing it.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Stay alive...lost hope.