top go to top of the page
 
abencoada
  Hi, I'm abencoada, 41 years old living in Engenheiro Coelho/ Berlim , Brazil




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Brazil
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: tourism/travel/hospitalityOccupation: Travel
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a citizen of the world and fascinated by this beautiful planet that God created. Therefore, I chose tourism as a profession and studied to work in this field. I worked for many years in an airline, now I have a travel agency, homework, on the internet. So I have the convenience of being able to live wherever I want. At the moment I am living between Germany and Brazil with my daugther. In a relationship, I value a lot: look for God together, friendship, sincerity, companionship, fidelity, traveling together, moments of quality with the partner and to do the possible to make from a family, a heaven on earth. It is important that God is in the first place.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a man who is very Christian, has an intimate relationship with God and also values much what I have described in the description about me.


My Personality Traits


adventurousfriendlygood listenerhonest
idealisticintelligentoptimisticrisk taker


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I think others could talk better .. I believe I am Friend, adventurous, daring, companion, and interested in Life of my friends and to help, when necessary.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, health and wellness, newspapers, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, conferences, concerts, movies
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, football, jogging, ping pong, swimming, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, eating, listen to music, reading, television, videos
My Favorite Foods continental, Indian, Spanish, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 5 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


I want to learn more about the Bible every day and be what God Wants me to be in this world, for this generation. Let God use me in everything I do, mainly through my work. Have more intimacy with God every day.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Seeing my daughter well on her way to be adult. Build a new family and grow more professionally.