top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm adonay, 32 years old living in Nashville, TN, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: business managementOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

(contact me via f a c e b o o k, just search for Paris Loyo) Hi, I was born in MONTERREY, MEXICO, but moved to HOUSTON, TX when I was 5 yrs. old. I later moved to Nashville, TN when I was 14 yrs. old. My major hobby is music. I play the piano, saxophone, and guitar. I listen to music everywhere I can (home, car, work, concert, etc).

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship

The person I am looking for:

a smart woman that likes music a lot... also someone with an outgoing personality and likes to talk...

My Personality Traits

emotionalfunnygood listenerintroverted

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
I'm very organized. I'm very laid back, down to earth, and humble.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read health and wellness, magazines, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, classical, latin
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, movies, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, running, soccer (football), working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities billiards (pool), listen to music, playing musical instrument, surfing the web, television, video games
My Favorite Foods American, Greek, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship

About my faith life

I've been a Seventh-Day Adventist my entire life. I attend the Nashville SDA Hispanic church every Sabbath. I'm a musician, so I'm sometimes asked to play at church services at my church and at other Hispanic churches in the area.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

I just want to be successful, and improve my life in all ways.