top go to top of the page
 
advent1959
  Hi, I'm advent1959, 59 years old living in Zrenjanin, Yugoslavia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Yugoslavia
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Two years after the baptism I lost my wife, who is struggling with cancer. I have three grown children. Two daughters live in Malta, a son studying in another city .. I would like to spend the rest of my life with a woman who is loyal to our Lord.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I would love to meet a woman of similar concepts, and certainly loyal to God. Chance of cohabitation and marriage.


My Personality Traits


good listeneridealisticimaginativemusical
optimisticromanticserioussupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I would not know what those traits. It is best to ask others.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, classics, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, classical
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, ballet, bookstores, opera
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Eastern European
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 7 years
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


God has been repeatedly witnessed in their actions. I have personally seen how it could and should have involvement in our lives.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Next years I would like to spend in peace and love of neighbor. It is my desire to participate in missionary work.