top go to top of the page
 
adventist5
  Hi, I'm adventist5, 43 years old living in falmouth, Jamaica




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: business managementOccupation: Pilot
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


adventurouscharismaticfriendlyhonest
independentintelligentloyalshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, finance, how-to, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, quiet settings, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, hiking, martial arts, soccer (football), swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, billiards (pool), bible study, listen to music, surfing the web, video games
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, I cook my own, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 7 years
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals