top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm ahdtruth, 50 years old living in Fort Worth, TX, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Singapore
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Construction
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: socially

More About Me

I was born and raised in Katong, Singapore but moved to the States with my mom after my dad had passed. I was married once but lost her but I believe in the words of Jer 29:11.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage

The person I am looking for:

Interested in meeting an optimistic, God-fearing, forward looking, devoted Christian woman who is thoughtful, intelligent and caring. I like a woman who knows how to enjoy and appreciate the little things in life.

My Personality Traits

caringconsideratefriendlygood listener

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Loyal, caring, intelligent and outgoing.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read business, classics, history, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, country and western, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, cafes, congregations
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, fishing, horseback riding, ping pong, sailing, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, card games, cooking, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods American, continental, Italian, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is mission fields

About my faith life

Born and raised in a Pentecostal family. I am a committed Christian with strong faith and believe in Jesus coming. It is very important to meet a devoted Christian person.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Continue growing in faith and have a family.