top go to top of the page
 
amecr7
  Hi, I'm amecr7, 44 years old living in , Mexico




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: slim
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Manufacturing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a girl God fearing, smiling, friendly, sincere, simple, intelligent, creative, good sense of humor. Happy New year 2018


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I would like to meet a man serious, ASD, with good sense of humor, have to God in the heart, healthy, sincere, God fearing.


My Personality Traits


artisticcreativefriendlyhonest
intelligentlovingromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Creative, smiling, happy, good friend..


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, how-to, magazines, poetry, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, museums, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, running, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, drawing/painting, hobbies, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I love to God, teach to others about of Him. I am active in my church.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Grow my job, care my health, marry, Hope come Jesus.