top go to top of the page
 
amosg
  Hi, I'm amosg, 72 years old living in St Paul, MN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: baldBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: heavy
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I don't know what to say about myself; I am simple, helpful and enjoy spending time with family and friends.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for someone who is kind and who shares my interests.


My Personality Traits


mischievoussophisticatedstubborn


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Simple, helpful, someone who loves family worship, camping and who ejoys reading.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, finance, home improvements, health and wellness, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, latin
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, congregations, museums
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, dancing, jogging, martial arts, soccer (football)
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, eating, reading, television
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is elderly


About my faith life


Something about my faith; my faith is built on nothing less than Jesus blood and his righteousness.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


You may ask me later about this, and I will share with you my goals and plans.