top go to top of the page
 
andrew
  Hi, I'm andrew, 45 years old living in pomonal, Australia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: redEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Australia
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: average
Studies: general studiesOccupation: Farming
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


im a caring, helpful , kind ,sort of person i love meeting new people and see where god leads. i love getting out in the bush , camping going fro walks and chatting to people.i love to help people when they need it and some time for no reason at all.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


some one who will execpt me the way i am and help to change what may need to be, a best friend and lover/partner for life who enjoys the out doors, is honest and up front, who wants kids caring friendly and wants god to be the center of any relationship


My Personality Traits


easygoingfriendlygood listenerhonest
kindlovingsensitivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
my friends have told me i am caring ,thoughtful, helpful,kind , soft hearted,good listerner, hard worker,honest


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, magazines, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian rock, praise and worship, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, quiet settings, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, camping, gardening, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, card games, listen to music, photography, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


at times i strugle with my faith , thought above al else i want to go to heaven and be with god for ever


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


my goals are to buld my owe house and hopefully get married and start a family