top go to top of the page
 
anthony45
  Hi, I'm anthony45, 61 years old living in Uniondale, NY, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: slim
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am 49 endeavour to use every moment to make my life to be an excelsior and a spiritual one for heaven.I love the Lord so much that I was glad when thay say to me let us go in the house of the Lord.I love music and I find praising God most uplifting.I am an sda for years a sabbath school teacher,and active in other departments,I am honest,caring,loving,intelligent,industrious,christian,comel y as shown in my photo.Lets open a dialogue and get to know each other,talk with you later.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Someone having the same mutual concepts feels good about herself, must be the one in good times and bad times.


My Personality Traits


honestkindlovingmusical
patientquietreliableromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Industrious,dependable,Patient,trust- worthy,honest,intelligent and comly,just about every thing that nice.You will know more when we bigin to correspond.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, history, health and wellness, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, concerts, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, swimming, tennis, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, listen to music
My Favorite Foods American, Caribbean, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 12 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I am a Seventh-day adventist and I am in church every sabbath and Wednesday night to receive his blessing.I have alot of concern for the segregation that still exists.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would like to be married and my life goal is to make it in the kingdom with my family and friends.