top go to top of the page
 
antoinette
  Hi, I'm antoinette, 49 years old living in sicily, Italy




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: Italy
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


i Love God and I beleive that in my life He's in control of everything


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


serious man that loves God and together we can worship Him


My Personality Traits


consideratefriendlygood listenerhonest
lovingoptimisticspontaneousserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
very friendly and social person who always is there when you need


What I enjoy


I Like To Read magazines, photography, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, oldies but goodies, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, museums, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, cycling, dancing, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 13 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I do beleive that we are living in a special moment


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


wish to do God's willing in my life and grow my children