top go to top of the page
 
atea
  Hi, I'm atea, 36 years old living in Aizawl, India




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: India
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a vegeterian and say no to drugs and have a happy and clean life.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  friendship only


The person I am looking for:


Must be friendly and have a good character and also had a beautiful life


My Personality Traits


friendly


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
clear-cut minded and industrious and also very talkative,boldo-genius and patience


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities soccer (football)
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities playing musical instrument
My Favorite Foods vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I believe in Jesus christ and serve for his will and prepare myself for christ likeness


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To be a very successful software engineers and profesional manufecturer