top go to top of the page
 
aworkofart17
  Hi, I'm aworkofart17, 55 years old living in Lehigh acres, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: athletic
Studies: bibleOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 4 childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Easy to get a lone with i love long walks on the beach to watch the sunset.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


She must love God and if she does then she will know how to love me. I'm looking for love my queen and soulmate.


My Personality Traits


friendlygood listenerhonestloving
loyalromanticspontaneousthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Kind gentle and dependable.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, history, health and wellness, magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, fishing, gardening, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, television
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I have been a seventh day adventist all my life I love the Lord with all my heart put him first in everything I do . Looking to go back with him when he comes to take us home.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I plan to be living in the country on 3 to 5 acres of land in North Florida. Hopefully with my wife.