top go to top of the page
 
axces
  Hi, I'm axces, 21 years old living in Plant City , FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: baldBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6'5" (196cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: athletic
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Electronic
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


creativeeasygoingfriendlyfunny
kindpatientshyunconventional


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, home improvements, history, how-to, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, rap/hip hop
The Pets I Like/Own none, cat, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, gardening, martial arts, snowboarding, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, drawing/painting, listen to music, playing musical instrument, television, video games
My Favorite Foods Chinese, continental, Caribbean, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals