top go to top of the page
 
azvirin
  Hi, I'm azvirin, 34 years old living in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Kasakhstan
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: tall and slender
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Technical Support
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


++++


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


looking for a woman between the ages of 20 and 30 to create a strong and friendly family


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratefriendlyhonest
lovingreliablesensitivetalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
----


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, newsletters, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, lectures/classes/study, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, cycling, fishing, ping pong, swimming, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, playing musical instrument, sculpture, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


Thy word is a lamp to my feet, and a light to my paths. Psalm 118:105


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


looking for a woman between the ages of 20 and 30 to create a strong and friendly family. build a house, raise a son, plant a tree