top go to top of the page
 
beagleman
  Hi, I'm beagleman, 68 years old living in Berrien Springs, MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I'm a father, I have 2 grown children and 4 gorgeous grandchildren, I lived in Brazil for 3 years serving as the Captain of the Luzeiro 5 medical missionary boat, lived in Germany during the Cold war and was stationed at the East German border were I served as a US Army Electronic Intelligence Officer. I speak English, Spanish, Portugues, and French and German to a lesser degree. Additionally I have a BA in Theology, an Master of Divinity in New Testament, an Master of Arts degree in European Modern History, and a PHD degree in Educational Administration and Supervision.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


She will be educated evidenced by post-secondary degree(s), she would have travelled and preferably...she would speak one or more modern European Languages and have lived in Europe as I have. Lastly...she would "adore" Classical Music....preferably the Romantic Composers namely my idols....Brahms, Mozart,Vivaldi, The Austrian, French, German, Italian and Spanish Romantic Composers. Lastly...she too would be passionate about Soccer....Dio Mio....che Locura...as I'm!


My Personality Traits


friendlygood listenerhonestintellectual
musicalsensitivesophisticatedthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Loyal, honest, honorable, loyal, well mannered, cordial, easy to get along with, patient, world traveller and multilanguage speaker.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, finance, history, magazines, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, lectures/classes/study, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, hiking, motorcycling, soccer (football), scuba diving, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I believe in the risen Christ and in the Bible...specially in the NT and in the book of Luke and the writings of Paul. My faith is rooted in the principle of "Sola Scriptura" that is to say.....In the Bible and the Bible alone! Finally....I don't know what the future holds...but I know who holds the future!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I hope and pray to continue to make a difference for good in the life of others. And I also home to continue to adore my 4 precious grandkids.